Now Playing ...


Christianity 101 Part 4

Sunday, October 13, 2019
By: Scott Carter
The Everlasting God

Plays: 16
Loading audio file, please wait...

Download

All Categories

Christianity 101 Part 4

The Everlasting God
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Plays: 16

Christianity 101 Part 3

How to Make the Bible Part of Your Daily LIfe
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Plays: 79

Christianity 101: Part 2

The Bible Pastor Scott continues his series today on "Christianity 101." The Bible is our source of information for what we believe about God. How important is God's Word to us? Is the Bible reliable? Is it trustworthy? Is the Bible from God? Listen as Scott answers these questions and more.
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Plays: 44

Christianity 101: Part 1

What We Have to Agree On
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Plays: 2

Taste and See that the Lord is Good


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Plays: 52

Leviticus Series - Part 8

How Far is God Willing to Go
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Plays: 26

Leviticus Series - Part 7

The Feasts of God
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Plays: 6

Leviticus Series - Part 6

Actions Matter
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Plays: 2

Leviticus Series - Part 5


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Plays: 0

Here I Am, Send Me


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Plays: 0

For This Reason I Kneel


By: Jeff Pate
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Plays: 0

How Majestic is Your Name in All the Earth


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Plays: 2

Right Way to Start Your Day


By:
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Plays: 32

Go, Do Hard Things


By:
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Plays: 16

Apam Vashuum, Missionary from India


By:
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Plays: 10

Leviticus Series - Part 4


By:
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Plays: 12

Leviticus Series - Part 3


By:
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Plays: 2

Leviticus Series - Part 2


By:
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Plays: 4

Leviticus Series - Part 1


By:
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Plays: 4

Fellowship of Christian Athletes


By: Dolphus Brown
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Plays: 0

The Unknown Mother


By:
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Plays: 102

The Powerful Pull of this World


By:
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Plays: 18

After the Empty Tomb


By:
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Plays: 6

Easter Series - Part 5

Resurrection Sunday
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Plays: 12

Easter Series - Part 4

Easter Friday
By:
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Plays: 2

Easter Series - Part 3


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Plays: 0

Easter Series - Part 2


By:
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Plays: 2

Easter Series - Part 1


By:
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Plays: 2